You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logistics.....what a waste of fuel and everything!!

in #books5 years ago

Wow! my head would explode reading the final paragraphs of your post. Simply Fascinating!

That application that you just proposed for the blockchain is wonderful. A whole ecosystem of acquisition, distribution and above all the most important: the reading of books.

...Whilst some of my reading matter is online, I still much prefer the tactility of a book in my hands.

I consider that this is one of the * rituals * of humanity that we must preserve. Currently, new generations do not use * real books *.

Nothing compares to the experience of opening a book.

Thank you for giving us this valuable information, appreciated @nathen007.

All Best, Piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32