Review for Engineering the Alpha - John Romaniello and Adam Bornstein [Animated]

in #books7 years ago

John Romaniello and Adam Bornstein wrote a fantastic all-encompassing guide for males to better themselves physically and mentally.

I read this book back in 2015 and in this video animation I present my key highlights and take home messages. I focus on the practical aspects from the book, like diet and exercise, and much less on the philosophical aspects of becoming an alpha male. I hope you enjoy it!


More video animations:

  1. Review for The Industries of the Future, a book by Alec Ross [Animated]


To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi

#books #masculinity


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82