You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIX New Reviews For My Books!!!!

in #books5 years ago

Hello @lewisjfclarke, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking an interest! I barely use Steemit anymore but I post every now and then in the hope that I meet someone who may take an interest in my books, so thank you for making this post worth doing. I am following you now as well so hopefully we'll see each other again in the future :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50