You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do on a rainy day in the Caribbean???

in #books7 years ago

Well, don't worry, a day without sunshine is an exception for you. Here it is very common in this part of the year. We had so much rain these last weeks, I am glad it doesn't rain today. I wish you a happy day with your book and the dog. Greetings from France.

Sort:  

Yeah European winters really get depressing at a certain point to me, that one of the main reason for me on moving to a warmer country. By January I would be counting down the days that I would go to the snow to get some outside air. I would try to go more often every season just to get away from the grey skies.

Today the sun is peeping through a lot again, but the rain still smashes down every now and then, and I found all furniture in the corner of the porch this morning because of the wind haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47