You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Reading, a little bit of sci-fi, romance and literature

in #books6 years ago

Ooo I am so excited for you to read these two, they couldn't be more different! Some intense fantasy and some historical romantic fiction about the overlooked women who shaped British history. I still find myself day dreaming about the world of West of Eden.

I have been doing such a poor job of reading this year, too many stories of my own and then really gripping tv shows! I have a growing pile of books as people lend me ones that I need to bump to the top. I am currently trying to read Ink which is more teenage than I would ever normally go for, but a friend has lent it to me as an easy read. It hasn't hooked me yet, but hopefully I will have chance to pick it up over the weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70