Books – What I just Read: Mindset: The New Psychology of Success

in #books6 years ago

I just completed my book of the month for January. I know I am three weeks late, but no matter. A friend of mind recommended –Mindset: The New Psychology of Success by Carol Dweck. It is a good book. It could have been a third of its length and still have the same impact but I digress. Her theory on the two mindset that people have is fascinating. I have the mindset she recommends with a few of the tendencies from the mindset she does not. Check out the book from your local library. It is a popular book as all the copies in my library was on hold and I did not get a copy until the end of January. A good read worth at least 15 minutes of your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55