Today is the Day!

in #books7 years ago

Today is the day! My first ever indie e-book A World Without Color is released and available for purchase on Amazon! If you are a member of Amazon KDP Select program, you can even read it for free! If you are not, be among the first ones who will get it at a symbolic price of $1.99! 

Please don't forget the golden rule and dream of every indie author: Buy Me. Read Me. Review Me. Share Me. Befriend Me. 

Thank you for waiting so long, for buying and reading my book, for reviewing it and spreading the word about it with everyone you can think of! 

Today is the day when I share(d) the intimate and still unhealed part of me with you, my dear friend and faithful reader. This is HUGE, this is the moment I cannot and will not forget. I hope, neither will you. 

There is no greater joy than to share what you love with those who appreciate it. This is why I worked so hard in the past few months on my story A World Without Color so I could share it with you here at Amazon.   

Bernard Jan
www.bernardjan.com

Join my mailing list, subscribe to blog Muse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58