This Author Needs Your Votes!

in #books7 years ago

 I am happy to tell you that my e-book A World Without Color, a true story about the last three days I spent with my beloved cat Marcel, has been selected to partake in the monthly "Cover of The Month" contest for August, 2017 on AllAuthor—a fast growing bibliophile network connecting readers and authors together. 

The book cover is beautifully designed by Mario Kožar from MKM Media, while the amazing cover photo was taken by a fashion, lifestyle and portrait photographer Zach Singh.

At the moment my book's rank is #4 with 38 votes. It's excellent, considering 113 books compete this month. Since it's highest rank a couple of days ago was #3, you and me both know that with your help it can do better and rank even higher!

Please vote for my book and give it a boost!

You can also purchase A World Without Color e-book at Amazon or read it for free with Kindle Unlimited. 

Thank you a million and thanks to all of you who have already voted for it!

Bernard Jan
www.bernardjan.com

Join my mailing list, subscribe to blog Muse!  

Sort:  

Congratulations @bernardjan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much! 😃

I wanted to upvote, but I couldn't..... It didn't let me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25