My Spring Equinox Promo Week

in #books6 years ago

It is not coincidence I targeted the new promo week for my novella Look for Me Under the Rainbow on spring equinox. With the coming of spring I wanted to offer my faithful old and new readers and supporters another opportunity to get the story of Danny at a 67% bargain price.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 8:00 AM PDT through Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 12:00 AM PDT

This promo week comes a few weeks before this year’s slaughter of baby seals will take place in the east of Canada. Some pups will be only a few weeks old before their gentle heads are smashed with hakapiks and their bodies skinned alive. What an awful reminder that our civilization has so little place for humanity in its profit-and-money driven heart!

If you oppose to this violence and the slaughter of harp seal pups in Canada, please sign PETA’s petition to the Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau. 

Unlike Look for Me Under the Rainbow which is $0.99 for this promo week only, my other ebook A World Without Color has a regular price of $0.99 throughout the whole year. You can check it here. Thanks!

I hope you enjoy reading both of my books. And don’t forget: your honest reviews are always welcome. They are your valued input to other readers looking for the books they may love to read and your gift to me so I can improve myself as a writer and deliver you better books in the future.

Bernard Jan
www.bernardjan.com 

Cover design by Mario Kožar MKM Media

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67