Be a Gladiator and Rocket-Launch Your Book!

in #books7 years ago

New authors, pay attention to this book! If only I had it last year when I was stumbling through the catacombs of self-publishing, trying to figure out what to do, where and when! I had a few good friends who helped me with their advice and experience but not even they knew or used all the tricks of the trade. And there is a lot about it to learn and know, believe me. Writing is the easier part!

Like it or not, you are now in the self-publishing arena. To survive and save your book from sinking into an oblivion of mere statistics (once upon a time there was a book published by an unknown author and read by a few), you need to arm yourself. With as many weapons (books, information) you can get.

Become a gladiator and fight for your books!

Book Launch Gladiator: The 4 Phase Approach to Kindle Book Marketing Success in 2018 by Jordan Ring will help you with that. 

Please click here to read the whole review. 

Bernard Jan
www.bernardjan.com

Join my mailing list, subscribe to blog Muse!   

Book cover source: Goodreads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79