Anniversary Giveaway

in #books7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the A World Without Color giveaway!

Date: Sept 11 – Sept 25, 2017 

On September 11 I am marking two years of launching my official website www.bernardjan.com and one year of my Twitter account @BernardJanWorld

For that occasion I've partnered with Animal Bliss blog to give two e-books of my novella A World Without Color to two lucky winners and subscribers of the Animal Bliss blog in a two-weeks giveaway contest.

A World Without Color is a powerful, emotional and honest true story of the last three days I spent with my cat Marcel. 

If you love animals, don't miss the opportunity to be one of two lucky winners of this heartfelt and moving novella! 

I don't condition but appreciate the winners to subscribe to my blog Muse and follow me on Twitter or LinkedIn. I will be happy to connect with you and follow you back too!

Reviews on Amazon and your votes at the AUTHORSdb Cover Contest 2017 are also welcome!

ENTER the anniversary giveaway. 

Thank you! 

Bernard Jan
www.bernardjan.com 

Photos for the ads by Bernard Jan

Join my mailing list, subscribe to blog Muse! 

Cover photo by Zach Singh; Cover design by Mario Kožar MKM Media

Sort:  

Congratulations @bernardjan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @bernardjan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82