You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle Royale: Session Nine of the Second Steemit Book Club, Plus Details for Session Ten

in #books7 years ago

Wow, this post is amazing, I was very surprised to see it.
You are a great designer and writer, I love your way.

Very different from my post, it seems people do not like in my posting.
Hopefully i can follow your way.
@thank you for sharing @the-alien

Sort:  

Thank you so much, you're so kind.

Hang in there, people would like your posting when they see it enough times.

I'm going to check it out right now :)

All the best to you!

Thanks again for you @the-alien
You are also very good to me, I like your way.
Thank you for your support for me.

You are most welcome. Just don't give up, and I'm sure good things are in the way :)

All the best, and looking forward for more of your posts.

Yes, I will try to be the best.
Your support is very useful for me @the-alien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85