You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Review For 'The Butterfly Killings', Exclusive To Steemit!!!

in #books6 years ago

That you are getting reviews on Steemit itself is AWESOME on so many levels, Lewis. You're gonna have to publish more books soon!! Or start a series of memes with quotable quotes from your books.

Sort:  

Gosh, there are hundreds of quotes from my books I could use, but I'd have to sieve through them all to find each one. I do enjoy that when I'm writing though; when I get caught up in the moment and as I'm writing I look at a sentence and go, "That's the sentence where people are going to stop and think..."

I don't know when the next book is going to be, I reckon my latest book at the very earliest will be finished in August, but I'm expecting it to be more towards the end of the year. I do have six out already though so there's a nice range of book to choose from for people who want to read now :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44