My Reading List From 2017

in #books7 years ago

Book

There's not a whole lot to this. I'm simply using Steemit as my personal log so I can eliminate some of the paper clutter in my life. I want to keep a track of all the books I have read as each new year passes.

Here's my list from 2017:

  1. The 4-Hour Workweek - Tim Ferriss
  2. Freakonomics - Steven D. Levitt & Stephen J. Dubner
  3. Super Freakonomics - Steven D. Levitt & Stephen J. Dubner
  4. The Wealth of Nations - Adam Smith
  5. Think Like a Freak - Steven D. Levitt & Stephen J. Dubner
  6. Nudge - Richard H. Thaler & Cass R. Sunstein
  7. Infinite Jest - David Foster Wallace
  8. The Principles of Psychology - William James
  9. The Emperors of Chocolate - Joël Glenn Brenner
  10. The Healing of America - T.R. Reid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80