My Reading List From 2015

in #books7 years ago (edited)

                                       


There's not a whole lot to this. I'm simply using Steemit as my e-diary and personal log so I can eliminate some of the paper clutter in my life. I'll hopefully be able to link in some free books or at least provide a place to look into them more if anyone gives a shit.

I want to keep a track of all the books I have read as each new year passes. Here's my list from 2015 (late post):

1) How to Win Friends and Influence People - Dale Carnegie 

2) Execution: The Discipline of Getting Things Done - Larry Bossidy and Ram Charan

3) The World is Flat - Thomas L. Friedman

4) The Communist Manifesto - Karl Marx and Friedrich Engels

5) Good to Great - Jim Collins

6) CFD's Made Simple - Peter Temple (CFD = contract for difference)

7) Emotional Intelligence 2.0 - Travis Bradberry and Jean Greaves

8) The Adventures of an IT Leader - Robert D. Austin

9) Organizational Behavior - Jone L. Pearce

10) Big Data @ Work - Thomas H. Davenport

11) Profitable Growth is Everyone's Business - Ram Charan

12) Practical Financial Management - William R. Lasher (textbook link is 5th edition)

13) Leadership Passages - Norman Walker, James Noel, and David Dotlich


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43