Hey you, have a free book.

in #books6 years ago

Boring Friday night? Friends out of town and left you wandering the the internet, looking for something to sate your appetite?
How about a good read? And even better, a free one?

Yep right now for the next few days, you can grab a copy of my first book for free.
Yep, 0 cents. No money, zero dollar, zip, nada, nothing.

No there's no catches nor credit card needed, nothing.

Oh and it's a real book, not just one I dreamed up. It's this one:

61WXMTopcBL.jpg

Here's what the book's about in a nutshell:

A bathtub full of squirming cockroaches, the keys to a monster truck and a limousine that threatened to fall to pieces with every corner. Welcome to another day in radio...

For the last 17 years Almigo has found himself in plenty of head scratching adventures both in and outside the radio studio. In this collection of tales from his lunatic journey find out how he ended up pouring cockroaches all over a woman in a bath tub, got confused for a local hardened criminal and almost managed to impale himself with a broken ice cream scoop on Valentines day.

From crazy radio people to the time he got involved in a wrestling match and got slapped for his efforts, from his trip to a wedding soaked in petrol to attempting to sell sex dice at his garage sale, he also reveals what he’d do if he mistakenly got elevated to management, how he’d fix reality TV and the incredible finds unearthed in his own backyard with the worlds cheapest metal detector.
Strap yourself in - it's a bumpy and random ride but one full of moments of hilarity and endless laughs along the way.

WHERE DID THAT COVER COME FROM?

Created by my very talented brother, believe it or not some of those pictures were taken from actual (stupid) adventures I've ended up on.
That's me getting strangled by former WWE Superstar Eugene while trying to interview him about a local wrestling show.
wrestler.jpg
I also copped an armbar because he was feeling generous..
armbar.jpg
And once I did broadcast a radio show from up in a crane cage..
crane.jpg

SO HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO MAKE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS IF I'M GIVING IT AWAY FOR FREE?

Good question! This freebie is purely to help get my name out there. If you like it, feel free to check out other other two books I've written (just .99c US each, a bargain!). If you really love it, I'd love you to chuck up a quick review about it. But otherwise just enjoy a free read. I'm feeling generous - go on, go crazy https://www.amazon.com.au/adventures-Almigo-everything-happens-along-ebook/dp/B071L3SBPM

WHAT IF I DOWNLOAD IT AND THEN DO NOTHING?

Well thanks for downloading it I guess..

WHAT IF I HATE IT?

Well thanks for downloading it anyway!

WAH, I DON'T HAVE ONE OF THOSE EREEDY BOOKY THINGS THAT NERDY PEOPLE HAVE!

You don't need one, the Amazon reader app is free for Android and Ios phones. That's how I read my books usually while surfing on a speeding train on a collision course with a dump truck.

HOW LONG HAVE I GOT?

Only a few days before it reverts to normal price - so grab it now https://www.amazon.com.au/adventures-Almigo-everything-happens-along-ebook/dp/B071L3SBPM (or wait til it goes back to 99 cents come Tuesday, completely up to you.

Grab it before I do something stupid again and end up here once more..
prison.jpg

Right, that's enough of taking up your Friday - thanks for reading and enjoy your weekend! (But seriously, feel free to check out my book. Did I mention it's free? Yeah free, you grab now https://www.amazon.com.au/adventures-Almigo-everything-happens-along-ebook/dp/B071L3SBPM) Cheers!

Sort:  

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

Exclusive Get Free Upvote for 30 days (limited time offer)

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

Yeah....no. Are you going to download the book though?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57