You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debt – David Graeber - Book Review 3

I'm thinking about starting a monthly book club where we read a book and do reviews. If you want to join head over to my post and comment a book you'd like to read for the month. I'd read your post, but this book was actually one of the books someone suggested. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation, I'll see, if I can think of something.
I started Book Review Series some month ago and intended to include David Graeber's book Debt in the series from the beginning on. This series I'm presenting has another intention, namely, to reveal the workings in the past that are hidden in plain sight and influence the today and tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54