The Dtube Book Review - Show Your Work by Austin Kleon

in #bookreview6 years ago (edited)


A huge thanks once again to @nathanmars for the book recommendation!

And it's a GREAT read!

Here's a book I think everyone on the STEEM blockchain could benefit from and really enjoy.

Show Your Work by Austin Kleon is about content creation, creativity and staying the course with everything you do!

Filled with awesome quotes, actionable steps and a quick to read format...This is a must read for anyone looking to improve their content on STEEM and attract the right kind of audience!

I hope you enjoy the book review and vlog but please do let me know in the comments if you have any book recommendations. I really enjoy learning what you are reading right now and to give me suggestions on future @dtube book reviews!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

steemittoronto_logo-01.png

Catch me this September at the SteemCreators Conference! Live in Toronto!

Sort:  

@jongolson a big thanks to you also for recommending us. I will definitely try to read this book.

thanks for the comments. yeah it’s a must read.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent book review. I hope to see more like this from you. Interesting book as well.

Your post had been curated by me, of the @buildawhale team, and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-07-31-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

awesome! thanks very much. I appreciate the curation big time and glad you saw the review worth sharing :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

great review. Sounds like a great book. Resteemed as well

it was fantastic. real good information.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I read the ebook and is amazing! Your review is very good!

appreciate that. yeah it’s such a great read.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am definitely getting this book and I will read it. Thanks for recommending that we read it.

Posted using Partiko Android

for sure. hope you enjoy it. it’s really good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just noticed that you use paryiko
to

Posted using Partiko Android

absolutely loving it. such a cool app.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it is

Posted using Partiko Android

really great book well done

Check out my page. If you love business, money , and entrepreneurship you will love my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35