You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: Meet Clara Andrews by Lacey London

in #bookreview6 years ago (edited)

This is an excellent review and I actually loved it for so many reasons, your writing skills really got me. It's concise, objective and personal. I loved the way you wrote and expressed your objective opinion about this book, I also liked the different point of view you added at the end of the review. I think that, after reading this, I should read Meet Clara Andrews and then build my own opinion about it.

Greetings from Peru! :)

Sort:  

If you have time and looking something to read, a book like this can definitely be nice. I like that there are a lot of free books (permanently or short-period promotions). It's especially common in a series, to try and get us invested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64