Sort:  

Book club? Did you say book club? Well...one for Steem might be just around the corner. . . .

@rhondak Did you ever use the review I sent you?

With both my last laptop and external hard drive having crashed, I'm not certain I still have a copy, though our local computer guys did manage to pull about 750 GB of data off of my crashed laptop's hard drive.

God Bless Repair Ninja in Cookevlle, TN. And they only charged me $50 plus tax to retrieve my data. I LOVE these guys.

I did include something of yours in the pre-sale media, but I wouldn't be able to post it on the regular Amazon site as an official review. I'm sure there's a copy of it somewhere. :-)

Cool. I'd love to have it if you come across it. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, if there's going to be a book club on the horizon with the two of you, count me in! ;-)

@carolkean @rhondak

Ditto that - I'm in!
Today I finished reading"High Kill" for the third time or more.
This is a CLASSIC that deserves to be on the N.Y. Times Best Seller list.
On Oprah's list.
This should be the most-talked-about book of 2019.
You can quote me on that!

Lol, glad I'm not alone. I was just thinking today that I am ready to read it again. ;-)

It's a hell of a good book, and one hell of a ride. I've read NY Times bestsellers that weren't anywhere near this quality.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree!
And maybe not best sellers, but with publishers like Hydra, Random House, all the big names, and NOT AS GOOD.

Yup. Right there with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50