You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bookmarkable Series: Your Search is Over for a Noteworthy Tool to Manage all your Brilliant Ideas, Random Notes and Interesting Finds [Free]

in #bookmarkable7 years ago (edited)

This thing you've discovered -- and demonstrated -- fills a need I have had for decades. I am usually pretty organized. I learned the value of keeping lists long ago. Couldn't function without them! But if this turns out to be half as wonderful as you suggest, I am going to make The Weasel get it and teach me how to use it. I have leverage with him, you know ... and I'm not afraid to use it.

Thank you very, very much for this. This post deserves a lot more than we can currently give it, but we do what we can ... and trust that Karma waits out there somewhere.

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. He's really not as annoying as you might think.)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @enchantedspirit! I am actually finding myself going through old notebooks to document things that are really important. I hope you like it as much as I do. And, thank you for including me in your The Magnificent Seven curation! I really appreciate you both! Much love!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44