You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily bookkeeping post - 2019-11-23

in #bookkeeping5 years ago

@balti: I see a coward who uses a fake account to hide behind so they can hide from those who might down-vote or flag them for bullshit negative votes. If you do not like SBI or users don not use service...Instead you should consider doing some quality posting. I usually find that those doing this cannot do quality posts...they just do not know how. So to hide behind their incompetence they go around downvoting others.

Sort:  

the downvote is from @balte (not@balti, i dont know this account, but i think you meant@balte with the coward and fake account thing, right?) due to your delegations to the SBI downvote account as i wrote in my answer as you can see here:
https://steemit.com/buildbetter/@balte/q1pwx6

I was not aware who the person was but as soon as you told me I undelegated the SP. The same persona was hitting me on my primary account.

A better approach is to PM the person who delegates to an idiot. Give them a chance to correct the problem. I have had another person do this months ago and I undelegated immediately. Just a thought.

he will go on with his crusade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77