Sort:  

hey @diezeldiddy, how are you?

I have read all of the books yes, and I would reconnmend Tools of Titans for a broad overview of your favourite topics. It takes the most important or interesting people and interviews them about their daily habits, or where they see society headed in the future. Another (up to date) version of this book would be Tribe of Mentors I'm currently making my way through this book right now.

Politics wise, there are so many books that I would recommend... I'm currently reading some Noam Chomsky and a biography on Abraham Lincoln which might interest you.

Economics wise, a book I reviewed recently was quite good by John Kay But also I would recommend books like Ray Dalio's Principles, and his most recent one The Big debt crisis (I am yet to read this one but I have heard it is really good!) Also, any books about Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger are a necessity, both for economics and investing. A good one for Warren Buffet is here and for Charlie Munger, although expensive, here. From this you will find recommendations for people like Phil Fisher, Benjamin Graham, Mohnish Prabrai etc etc...

My reading on crypto tends to be online, on platforms like Medium and of course on here on Steemit. However, I did a book review on Blockchain revolution which really introduced me to the realm and is still a good book to re-visit.

Amazon is a great place to find recommendations so with the books I've recommended you will find an array of other books similar to those so you will never be short of something to read!

If you have any recommendations for me I'd really appreciate it? :)

Adam x

Thanks I appreciate it! I actually had Ray Dalio's newest book on my radar. I really like auido-books though and his isn't one yet, but I might just have to suck it up. Tools of Titans, that sounds interesting. It will probably be between those two.

I just finished Henry Kissinger, Diplomacy which was extremely good. Also one called the Great Wall of Debt. The end of the Chinese Miracle. A book from a economic journalist who has lived in china the last 15 years. Super interesting and really current, just came out a few months ago.

That's awesome that you have read all those books though, just got back into reading like a year ago. Keep it up man! Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36