You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Babble #11: "The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck" by Mark Manson

in #bookbabble6 years ago

I havent read this book but you made good arguments for me to do it :) It does sound pretty interesting, and I have to confess, since you put that Wayne Dyer quote up there, and I do have a big sweet spot for him, you made me want to go and read it right now.

Oh, and this was the best post I have read on steemit in days. Thank you for sharing it, it made my whole day better! 💚

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment! Yes, Wayne Dyer had a lot to offer and seemed to fit right in at that point in the article. The book might not be for everyone but it has some great aspects to it. Thanks again! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45