The book that's make you born again!!

in #book7 years ago

The book was originally published in 1997 by Namaste Publishing in Vancouver. It was republished in 1999 by New World Library, and this edition reached and remained on the New York Times bestseller list for years afterwards.
The book has been translated into 33 languages, including Arabic.
images (2).jpg
The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment is a book by Eckhart Tolle.
The book is intended to be a guide for day-to-day living and stresses the importance of living in the present moment and avoiding thoughts of the past or future.

Sort:  

My favourite book!! I even got a tattoo to remind myself of the teaching of this book.

:-) it's my favourite also :-) :-)

Thanks for sharing. I will add it to my list...

good, in this you will understand how the time is an illusion

I know is an illusion. It's kind of like air: we can't see it, but we CAN feel it.
We can't see time, but we know it's ticking on us...LOL

lol air it's not an illusion cause there is air in earth but not in moon air exist ,but time is the right illusion it exist just in our mind

I don't say air is an illusion. I say "kind of"

yes it's the right sentence "kind of" :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67