You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alchemist / 追梦- 奇幻之旅

in #book7 years ago

I remembered I responded you can make the hooks to clip ons so you can wear them :)

Btw, the book cover looks great! And from memory, I have the same book but a different cover 😂😂

Sort:  

Thanks,I tried clips before but it hurted too. As to the book, there are different versions of it. I guess maybe yours is different from mine. How do you like this book?

Oh darn! I'm allergy to some metal so I buy sterling silver and gold filled ear hooks (depending if I need them in silver or gold) but i guess you will have issues with them too. Don't worry I'll be doing tutorials on non earring related stuff so you can make them later :)

Re books - to be honest I started the book then got bored and left it aside. My other half bought the book home so i guess he liked it. I'm more into comics hahaa

Thanks, I will be looking forward to your next tutorial. I used to be ok with sterling silver and gold coated earring. But not sure why i started to be allergic to it couple years ago and had to give them away. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54