Sort:  

I'm not sure what you mean. Can you elaborate?

I mean to allow us to have very different channels. I post on a number of topics. While I can use different tags, I would prefer to have my blog have different channels for each topic. Thus if a visitor visits my profile page, I could customize it to point to those different channels.

Oh yes. That would be a great feature. I, too, write about different topics, and some of them are quite unrelated. The tags make a good way for searchers to find what they're looking for within a short timeframe, but categories (or channels, if you will) would create little silos for each topic and allow people interested in those topics but not the other topics I write about to follow just those topics. Great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44