CHANNEL UPDATE

in #book7 years ago

I will be starting to hopefully have my road map set out for what content I want to provide the steemian community. I have a few things that I am probably gonna start slow on and then probably prioritize what I think is relevant to the eye of the beholder. Just wanted to let you guys know that I am here and I will start to be very involved in this Steem Community. I have a few things that I want to VLOG about as well so I will be posting videos to my DTUBE with some points of view or possibly some recordings to start out how I want to run my Freedom Radio Show. I am a VETERAN so I will hopefully getting that to take off soon. Lastly, I wanted to start writing my book about the tough decisions of life and how they impact not only yourself but your family and others around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43