You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 4 books I read

in #book5 years ago

I'm a really big fan of Charles Bukowski! It's so cool too see another fan.

Women is probably my favourite Bukowski novel as well -- did you know that Hank Moody from Californication is loosely based on a modern day Henry/Hank Chinaski and Charles bukowski after finding fame in California later in life?

If you haven't watched it I reccommend it! It's full of references to Bukowski and other famous writers. Anyway, I liked your article -- Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much, very happy to see a fan of Charles Bukowski. Thanks for the advice, I will definitely watch this show!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47