The perfect gift. A signed copy of The Perfect Pause by Eric Vance Walton.

in #book6 years ago (edited)

I ordered a book from a fellow steemian

@ericvancewalton's signed copy rest into my hands. Soon to accompany me at my travels, just delivered today. Thanks for delivering my friend I will treasure it and will hope to win some peace of mind through it and handle pressure better. Meditation is a form of prayer in my eyes directed to both souls body and minds. Hope this book helps me get to know myself better. I am sure it will help me get to know more about Eric for sure.
IMG_20180202_140209.jpg

IMG_20180202_140221.jpg

Getting to build a better self is a never ending goal in life. I guess friends play a big role at forming that.
The gift is not the book but the signature, really means a lot.

Thank you my friend wish you the best.


Here is where you can order a copy for your selves if you feel like supporting the author


If you enjoy my blog consider to
Follow me at:

alt textalt textalt text

Sort:  

I’m so glad it arrived! I hope you enjoy it @skapaneas!

It did and in a perfect condition.

Thanks for accepting my call. I am hopping my next purchase will be with a smart book token.
I will enjoy it from the little I am into so far, I know it will be an educational read.
thanks for stopping by!

That's amazing that it traveled all of those miles and arrived in perfect condition! You're very welcome, thank you for buying a copy...and with SBD! Have a great weekend.

real time economy!!

Nice post dear

Meditation is like weight lifting for the mind.
Enjoy your book. :)

A book is always a great company! Enjoy!!!

Congratulations.
Thanks@ericvancewalton's
Upvote😜

Congratulations.
Thanks@ericvancewalton's
Upvote😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43