You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graduating Life with Honours - Chapter Two

in #book5 years ago

I appreciate the history lesson very much. I learned a lot here about how some of our language and legal structure came to be. Thank you for shining so much light onto the fictional realm as it applies to corporations, government rulers and other entities.

I am glad to hear you expand on the concept of the fictional realm and how it relates and interacts with the physical realm and the spiritual realm - it is nice to have this new language to use.

In terms of writing my own play, certainly I can appreciate the definition of person as a mask to my spirit. Understanding that I have a relationship with my spirit I am able to move back and forth through the three realms as you define them.

Having the word 'person' to describe the mask that I wear helps me to appreciate my body much more, being that it is the temporary vessel for spirit. And it helps me to understand that both my ego and my insecurities lie in the fictional realm as they relate to my imagination.

I appreciate your wish to write new plays, to create our new fictional realms that serve our interest. I am onboard in my own life to write my own play. Again, I love this language because it is easy to use. I do hope that your message is discovered by many - it is so important.

Looking forward to the next chapter :)

Sort:  

It is an honour and privilege to walk through the book with you. Hearing your thoughts and interpretations through each chapter rejuvenates my own work and confirms what others have said about the book as well. I know the book has changed the lives of a few people and I am honoured that you feel the same way. I look forward to hearing your thoughts about Chapter three!!! <3 I only wish I was still a dolphin so that I could give you more of an upvote!

That is sweet of you @wwf. It is too bad I cannot upvote your old posts for value. In any case I am glad that the book is for sale so that I can purchase it as a thank you - and I will be making a review once I have finished!

I was thinking last night why the fictional realm feels so familiar - I have been thinking of it and the "play" lately in regards to my relationships with people and also other people's relationships with each other. I observe this fictional realm but did not have good language to describe it, nor had I thought about it in terms of corporate or governments, or large groups of actors. It is sometimes fun to sit back and watch people acting out their plays, even though they are not plays intended for entertainment, sometimes they are very entertaining.

Well, you could upvote comments. :)

Thank you @sagescrub. I look forward to seeing your review when you are done. <3

Yes, now that I 'see' the play unfolding, it is astounding how people get so lost in their parts. That is the big challenge now, is to shine a light on the play, show people it is a play and close the curtain on that play so that we can return to the real purpose why we are here: life, love, peace, freedom, prosperity, healing, friendship and stewardship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46