Sort:  

You're a smarter woman than I am!
I'm still grievously upset about my rejected review but Lesson Learned. Amazon used to be more lenient with me but not lately. They're watching who my friends are and heaven forbid I should write a favorable review promoting their novels. sigh

It's kind of creepy that they follow people to such an extent.

Yes!
In registering my new Kindle, I almost synced it to Facebook and Twitter, but that's how Amazon knows that book you're trying to review was written by a social media friend, and therefore you're not capable of an objective review, and how dare you promote the work of a "friend" - but hey, if you want to pull down a good author's rating because you don't like the theme of the book, go right ahead; Amazon stands by the one-star bandits who sabotage books for petty reasons, but heaven forbid authors who speak to each other via the internet be allowed to say good things about a book. -_-

Well, now I hate Amazon even more.

You and millions of other who hate Amazon (but don't renounce it) and Facebook haters (many have gone over to MeWe). There are Steemit haters too but I don't know where they've gone. I'm still steeming!

Me too. I've never heard of MeWe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53