Master The "BOGO Breakdown"

in #book6 years ago

I really can't emphasize the importance and value of Buy One Get One Free (BOGO) coupons enough. That's one of the hardest coupons for attendees at my classes to grasp. When you utilize a BOGO coupon on an advertised BOGO deal...BOTH items are FREE!!! You only pay tax! Pretty cool huh? In the photo above, the Airwick refills were on sale Buy One Get One Free at Winn-Dixie. I purchased four and used two BOGO coupons. I paid a total of $0.88 cents for the four cans. It just doesn't get any better than that. The next time you get BOGO coupons, don't forget to check the sales ads for BOGO deals!

To you help you out even more, you can get a copy of my short reference Ebook: CLICK HERE: 👉🏾https://www.amazon.com/Running-Coupons-Breakdown-Vonda-Gainer-ebook/dp/B06XDNMXSZ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1516324314&sr=8-1&keywords=running+with+coupons+the+bogo+break+down

My book is available on Amazon and can fit in your purse or bag! I have had enough complaints from people about the BOGO CHARTS...There are NOT any charts in my reference guide. Each step is clearly written out for you to master ANY and ALL types of Buy ONE OR TWO Get One Free deals...etc...etc...etc...

IMG_3435.JPG

Remember to be kind to cashiers and have fun using coupons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51