You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Sombre Days (Poetry Collection) - Announcement

in #book6 years ago

Ah!! Thank you :) Good luck on your collection too! Writing was much easier than editing. I spent so much time on just editing (both the cover, the poems and the document). Happy that the first proof copy was the way I planned it (except the annoying not for resale tag that makes it less appealing).

Sort:  

Hmm, I love the cover as well :)

Thank you! I got a photo from pixabay or pexels (free for commercial use), edited the photo a little bit, and a lot of hard work with text and fonts and placing and sizes hahaha. A lot of feedback from people I knew as well, and luckily it came out right :D

I used canva.com for the editing, and I love that it came out high quality, especially for a free service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42