Sort:  

I love read book too. You remember about, don't judge a book by cover? Yes, that's right. I was bought a book, i see the cover and I think that is interesting book. When i read the book in my room, i disappointed because the book not interesting at all.

Most books becomes great if you take time and learn to be in the present moment. I always read the books a bit for 10 minutes before deciding if I want to purchase it! ;) I only buy books with awesome covers because it means that the writer took care about every single thing to make the book more attractive. It shows grace. The main reward you get from reading is how it helps you to stay awake. Because when someone is writing something they are sharing themselves at their best.

I always judge a book by it's cover! If it's a bad cover then I will never pick the book up. It needs to be extremely well. Because beauty is of high importance. Mainly read books that gives me new helpful advice like philosophy or success books. Science books I feel is a bit too much in the clouds. History can also be a bit manipulated.

Ya, it's good advice to me

raeding book is a great habit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79