Steemit will become the new google | google everythging I mean everything google your dreams google your problems don't ask questions before you google it

in #book6 years ago (edited)

0acd82fe-d991-44e1-98ce-94e33d8912a4.jpeg

2ba8387c-a10b-45a0-b56f-b2b452b916b6.jpeg

04b56659-5a29-454b-b23c-024253a8dc34.jpeg

be60078f-769f-40c9-8542-1e93fb0eedbe.jpeg


I highly recommend this read this little book!

Have a wonderful weekend!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love you idea thanks for sharing. And I try read this book

You are right, it's possible that steemit can be the next google. I like this app built on steem blockchain, it's easy to find anything on steemit : https://www.asksteem.com/

Thanks for letting me know about asksteem!

There is one Dapp called Musing.io also a interesting innovation

Yeah, I knew about it, I always liked websites where you can ask any question and people answer you. I'm learning about steempress now, I think it's something interesting also if we have an easy tool to create a website on steem blockchain. I'm not a developer but I like to have my own website in the future, for now I have only blogspot page and I even baught a domain for that, here is it : http://www.steemit.name/ , but I didn't find time to write more there and to promote that.

Woow I love this
we don't come out of the womb knowing who we are thanks @nathanmars this is worthy reading

Greetings
@nathanmars
I really loved the line Steal like an Artist.
I will try to read this book

THanks

It's really worth reading! Specially for us creative people :)

Yes definitely i need some motivation , little bit depressed these days :|
Need to move out from this situation as soon as possible .

https://steemit.com/@kitani

This person will give you inspiration and motivation

Thanks a lot bro :)

@nathanmars, I understood what you told seriously. Steemit is a our genius platform & every steemians attend here with us. So In future steemit can be next google search engine. Why I telling like that? Steemit can find everything around the world now and in future don't need to google searching. So I think you gave possible target.

Hi @nathanmars it me your beloved friend @kitani you remember me yea

Nice post made you with love for us @nathanmars thks for post such good post my friend with such a good creation and information given by you @nathanmars who have worked for you deserve to get appricating by all steemit member...

Good luck my friend @nathanmars

Already read it, it's full of wisdom and makes life feel lighter 😊

yes. Theres a heavy weight in your words. Its true that this plaform is increasing in tremendous speed soon it will become a huge platform applicable of finding whatever you want to know. Thanks for sharing your view friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29