This Is Me : Introduction

in #book6 years ago

PicsArt_09-13-02.12.08.png

Hello, all you beautiful Steemians! Greetings and salutations from the magnificent Mother City - Cape Town, South Africa!

Since I'm relatively new on here, so I thought I should introduce myself a little...

I am an administration assistant in a security company (yes, it sucks) who loves to read! I also like to entertain (when I can afford to, lol), meet new friends and discover new places. I am also a huge geek!!!

You can find me on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and Goodreads. I also have another blog (mrpinkink.wordpress.com) where I also share some recipes and my terrible DIY attempts.

If it isn't obvious in any of my posts, I'm totally gay and totally fabulous!!!

FB_IMG_1536934963141.jpg

My nephew Xavier is autistic, Aspergers, and I spend time with him twice a year - July and December - and i try to do things that will always stimulate him.

FB_IMG_1536934834915.jpg

I look forward to meeting you and having epic chats.

Here are some fun tags that I did for Instagram:

Book Tags
#MeetTheBookstagrammer:

Hobbies: reading, gaming, #Pokemon
Fave TV Shows: Charmed
Country I Want To Visit: Japan

#BehindTheBookstagrammer:

Nickname: #MrPinkInk
Dream Job: Book Reviewer
Fave Month: December
Eye Colour: Hazel
Lucky Number: 16
Fave Subject: Biology
Night / Day: Night
Idol: Don't have one
Height: I don't really know, lol
Zodiac: #Sagittarius
Fave Animal: Dogs, but I currently have a cat named #Zedra
1 Million Dollars?: Travel The World, Buy All The Books

FB_IMG_1536934861814.jpg

#SpellYourNameInFictionalCharacters

J ace Lightwood (#TMI)
A rwynn (#LotR)
C oraline (#Coraline)
Q uincy Morris (#Dracula)
U riah Heep (#DavidCopperfield)
E dward Cullen (#Twilight)
S irius Black (#HP)

FB_IMG_1536934636109.jpg

#AllAboutMe:

Fave band / artist: Abba
Fave book: #TheHobbit
Fave #Fantasy world: #HarryPotter
Fave contemporary: What's that?
Fave food: Hot Chips
Fave drink: #Coffee

Much love 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84