#PinkReads - All The Books: March 2020

in #book4 years ago

PicsArt_05-03-10.36.47.jpg

March was a bit of a "surprise", wasn't it?

Even though it started out well enough, we all soon found ourselves as a character in a B Grade SciFi movie with the whole world coming to a shut down due to a tiny little organism called a virus... Be that as it may, we just have to carry on and take as many precautions as we possibly can.

Anyway, March started off with the Booklaunch for Keyflame by Tallulah Lucy, which I attended and got a signed physical copy - you can find my full review here.

And, as always, the fabulous people over at Jonathan Ball Publishers sent another little package my way:

PicsArt_05-03-10.46.53.jpg

I'm most excited about DustRoad since I've just recently read book 1, FloodWorld, and it was amazing! HighFire and Havenfall are two other anticipated releases that I'm chomping at the bit to get to.

I will upload a video to my YouTube channel soon featuring these books, so do keep an eye out for that (EDIT: the video is up on my channel). Of course, due to our dear friend, COVID-19, I do not anticipate another book delivery for a while yet - I have submitted requests for both April and May so far, but until our country comes out of lockdown, there won't be any books for me...

But the most important thing we can do during this is to stay home, stay safe, and keep hope alive!

Until next time...

Keep smiling

Want more content? :-
Instagram | My Blog | YouTube

Member : @teamsouthafrica #teamsouthafrica
Member : @steemsouthafrica #steemsa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01