You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 books for medical students I've read and changed my life- real stories

in #book7 years ago

Thanks for recommendation of those books, I already picked some that I must read. I was intending to become a doctor, but due to personal reasons I couldn't pursue this career, but I'm still quite interested in this subject.

Sort:  

Hi! I'm glad that my list helped you to find some books you may lke! I'm sorry you can't fulfill your dream to become a doctor, but there are many other ways to "be a doctor". Reading these books is one option because it doesn't matter that you aren't a doctor with a diploma. It matters only to know good medical information; it's also a way to keep you and your family healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31