Guest Blog: The Night of the Expanding Man by Robert M. Price

in #book7 years ago

https://mightythorjrs.wordpress.com/2018/01/25/guest-blog-the-night-of-the-expanding-man-by-robert-m-price/

As part of my author guest blog series I am proud to present another guest blog spot.

Freethinker, Author, Teacher, Speaker, Debater, Editor, Anthologist, Columnist,
Podcaster and Heretich Robert M. Price as been kind enough to write a guest blog post for Mighty Thor JRS today. I am very excited and I would like to thank Robert for the opportunity to host this Guest Blog.

Would you like to be a part of my author guest blog series? Please contact me! [email protected]

Now without further adieu here is Robert’s awesome guest blog...........................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73