Cumple - Aniversário - Birthday

in #book6 years ago

Hoy es mi cumpleaños, ¡ ¡ ¡ viva yo!!! :) Mi hija me regaló un libro. Me encanta el olor a libro nuevo y a libro viejo. Despues de oler mi regalo pensé, estoy viviendo un momento de cambio, ¿cuántos serán los cumpleaños que aun tendré que vengan con este olor a libro? De a poco salen de los estantes de las librerias y son substituidos por material digital. Quiero dejar aqui mi agradecimiento a Dios por permitirme vivir aún en este mundo de hojas, tintas y letras.
¡Buena semana para todos!


Hoje é o meu aniversário! UJUUL! E a minha filha me deu um livro de presente. AMO CHEIRO DE LIVRO e, após cheirar ele pensei, estou vivendo um período de transição...será que ainda terei muitos mais aniversários com cheiro de livro novo? Eles estão sendo banidos das prateleiras. Grandes livrarias estão trocando os livros por material digital. Gostaria de agradecer à providencia por permitir viver ainda neste mundo de folhas, letras e tinta. Ótima semana para nós!


Today is my birthday, UHUUULLL!!!!! My daugther gave me a book. I LOVE a new book´s smell (or may I say, I like a book´s smell in general). Smelling it made me realize I am living a transition moment... Will I have more birthdays featuring a book´s smell? They are being banned and substituted by electronic versions. I would like to thank God for allowing me to be born in a world still full of paper, words and ink. Great week for us!

Sort:  

Feliz Aniversário ! Os livros são nossos companheiros de desconexão.

Feliz Aniversário !

Congratulations @mdcapurro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11