Time to read !

in #book6 years ago (edited)

I recently saw @allesia's posting on a top of the recommended books to be read.
https://steemit.com/life/@allesia/top-5-influential-business-books-you-need-to-read-to-be-successful

And the mail I read in the morning came to my mind! See the picture below.
Selection_061.jpg

These words, Jim Rohn, "Miss a meal, but I do not mess up a book," I remember reading from books I've already bought and I have not finished reading.

Thank you @allesia !

What approach was I thinking? I thought if I read a chapter a day or at least a few pages in a shorter time I will finish reading a book. I wish success from now on! :)

Source of picture: screen capture from my newsletter susscess.com

Sort:  

Hi,
I'm glad that through my post I motivated you to read. :D
I really like the quote. Happy Easter!

Thank you ! :D

Wonderful advice, I have some books am yet to read but I have been procrastinating it. Thanks for sharing

Excellent, I'm glad to help you.

Thanks allot

Adevărat grăiești @luciancovaci! Cititul ne ajuta sa devenim mai culți, mai înțelepți. Frumos citatul lui Jim Rohn

I used to read a lot when younger. I don't have that time anymore, unfortunately. Still, I am listening them now, glad there's Audible around 😁.

Screenshot_20180405-143829.png


1522928391786.jpg


That's me, reading 😅!
I am really happy to find so many people passionate about reading and books on Steemit 🤩!

Very good way to read a book !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78