About the Oscars and Guillermo del Toro

in #book7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-03-11-15-16-32~2.png
I really like Guillermo del Toro's work because I loved the science-fiction genre. Indeed del Toro has showed this genre isn't limit to space ships. In fact the film director combines the real world history with amazing unreal creatures. The best movie wich represents this new subgenere is the Pan's labyrinth because it talks about the spanish war. Finally, he feels so proud about his background because he said in Oscar's prizes "I saw Steven Spielberg's movies in Mexico when I was a boy and know my advice for young mexican generation is following your dreams, the dreams comes true at the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53