Book review #5: [Books for 2-4 years old] Kumon first steps Workbook - Amazing Product - Worth buying!

in #book6 years ago

I have a 2,5 years old baby. Like all other mothers, I would like to give my child what is the best. I would like to set her a good routine. I have to admit that to keep a child still for a long time is the most difficult mission.
At her age, her curiosity makes her continuously go around and discover all things. I remember to put the harmful things away from her. But I can't always stick to it. Sometimes, I forget and I lost in tracking her activities.

Her high energy seems to make her very difficult to concentrate on her things for a long time. I am quite worried about it. Because I think concentration plays an important part in developing the child's character later.

One day I found a set of books. I just thought "Oh, ok, maybe this is helpful". And definitely, it worked. I shout out loud: "Oh my god! This set was much of value"
So I think I must share this amazing set of books to all of you - the busy mothers

A set of books - Lots of creative activities

If your babies were bored with busy boards,
If you are searching for an activity to keep your babies busy,
If you are looking for the activity to help your baby develop many skills such as cutting, using glue, pasting, folding, using scissors, using crayon... etc..

So this is your choice. KUMON FIRST STEPS WORKBOOKS

FB_IMG_1515905987007.jpg

Form of the set

There are 12 books of this set, dividing into 4 groups:

  • Let's cut paper: 3 books
  • Let's fold: 3 books
  • Let's color: 3 books
  • Let's stick and paste: 3 books
  • Each book is a paperback workbook, including 40 pages/book.
  • This series is designed for young babies, from 2 years old and up.

How to use it

Each page of the book offers the tips for parent to guide the child at the top and an image of the finished one. The child would follow that guide and she/he can do it herself later if she has done some pages before.
Each book is designed based on the gradual and progressive development. So, the baby could improve themselves little by little.

At the end of each book, there is a certificate with a blank to fulfill the baby's name, course's name. The baby would find very encouraged after completing each course and getting their own a certificate.

Summary

To me, this series is absolutely worth buying. I can't imagine that my 2,5 years old baby could spend more than 3 hours (from 15h pm to nearly 19h pm) to cut and paste, to color, to fold something. Before, she just kept running around instead of sitting still for about 15 minutes ^^

She can't wait to pick an image to cut every day. Thus, thanks to this set, my baby could use the real scissors very well. She is able to cut many kinds of materials and she can follow the rule while cutting as well. Moreover, what is the most value is that she can pay more attention to her tasks. She is more patient, more hard, more detailed in taking her tasks. That's so amazing :)

~~~~~~Thanks for visiting my blog~~~~~~

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.18% vote... I was summoned by @lenancie! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 6.58% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @lenancie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47