Buy some books in HongKong

in #book7 years ago

image
These books are not likely to be bought in the mainland China.🤐
image
Although I already read those books in electronic version. But I still love the feeling that the entity book holds in my hand.😌

Sort:  

Hi there, i really enjoy the eslite book store. Hong kong one is abit crowded though. If you have chance, you definitely need to go the one in taiwan as it is very spacious and relax. You are right about paper back as i find myself not able to concentrate reading the pdf version.:)

Haha! Thank you! I'll definitely check it out when I go to Taiwan!

What are these books about? :)

The backslide of modern history. The left one is about the Late Qing Dynasty. The right one is about the Kuomintang and the Communist Party.

Ah, interesting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49