You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 Most Basic Types of Authority Content

in #book5 years ago

Wow thanks @blockurator for such a detailed answer! 😊 You really go the extra mile to help - and I'm ever grateful.

Yes, I fully see your point and am in agreement. I may start building my own blog now (:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks. I do have one more thing to say about Medium. You can build an authority reputation on Medium through their Partner Program. I think this program was set up for people who want to earn money from their writing but don't want to manage a blog or domain name. It's perfect for people want to be writers and not publishers. Think of it as your own platform akin to having a New York Times column.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65