#I told myself: Do not to worry!

in #book6 years ago

For a worrier, there is nothing better than words of encouragement from the person they trust.
To me, I do not know who I trust now.
Every day when I wake up or sleep, I often think and worry about what happened and what might happen tomorrow, which made me nervous and fear.
Recently I was reading a book. But for the last few days I did not read any more pages of it because I was stopping at a sentence that I felt comforted and encouraged.
The meaning of the sentence is as follows: "Today, I will choose to live without fear, especially without fear of reaching a better life, to enjoy the beautiful things ..." - That book is "How to stop worrying and start living" (Dale Carnegie)
Yes, what I'm doing is to have a better life, so do not let the bad things out there take the chance to enjoy the good in life.
It is difficult for me to forget my worries, but when I feel bad, I often think of this statement to remind myself that: Do not to worry!
29793345_1968997910095677_6992842833954603008_n.jpg
#home

Sort:  

Actually the best thing is cheerleading Thank you for the wonderful words my friend

wow.so nice article.keep it up.truly it's beautiful.good to see this.keep going

yes, keep going!

Your text is good

thanks ^-^

Cheer up girl. When you feel bad, remember that there are a lot of good thing is waiting for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81