WRITING GOALS FOR 2018 / BOOK RECOMMENDING TO READ

in #book7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2804.JPG

Hello guys,

Today I wrote my goals for 2018, while chilling at swimming pool. So important every year to put on paper everything what is in mind. Truly believe it somehow help get brain more focused on achieving good things.

Alos I currently reading book "Oversuscribed" . It is about creating right minds set in valuing your own time and work. Amazing read, went through about 1/3 and can say already took for myself some principles to use in my fitness work.

If you guys have some recommendation abouy good
books please write in comment, I will be so much greatful!!

IMG_2808.JPG

IMG_2805.JPG

IMG_2803.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I recently finished "The Code Of The Extraordinary Mind" by Vishen Lakhiani. It has some really awesome ways to looking past the cultural norms to achieve bigger!

Awesome thank you for recommendation! Will have a look this read too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74