My First Book

in #book6 years ago

As I had mentioned in my original account, I was collaborating (myself doing the majority of the writing) on my first book. It's one of a series. It's a cozy animal fantasy adventure. It's 60 pages. Here's the synopsis: Shiloh is a boy of 10 who lives with his widowed dad, Julian. The latter has been going on magical, many times unexpected, journeys for awhile now. Shiloh feels it's time for him to have his own interesting exploits. His dad agrees and plans to prepare him for different encounters. But before they can travel together, Shiloh is thrown into his own adventure. Meeting various creatures, including, Lucie, a Tortoiseshell kitty. Who shows him that the ordinary and magical can blend well together. The place is Xaryneando (zah-ree-nee-on-dough). It's just the beginning. I don't know if we're allowed to share the links to our books or other works, so, I'll just direct you to my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/thevolunteerwriter I'd appreciate it if you shared. It's currently available on Kindle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69