B&W Photography, Book

in #book7 years ago

I would like to do photography book
How many here would help me to achieve this?... either by sharing or supporting.
I think that every help will help to move closer. I would be honored to put on the book also Steemit logo.
Logo where I also got support.
A small 80-page book, black and and white photos. This question haunted me for a long time.
And I do not know how to write here this...... But I can take pictures, this what I know.

I apologize my English is weak.

New 2.jpg

Sort:  

You've got it, @foxkoit. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you!! I am very happy that you did it :)

You could try Unbound - crowdfunding for books.

Or maybe Blurb - you can make attractive photo books (although they are quite expensive).

Thank you!!.... I go look this Unbound....but Blurb is not good ...

You are very talented, your English is better than you think. :) A book is a great idea!

Thank you!! And I think this too that book is good Idea :) but I need financial help.
Because without it, I'm not able to do it.

I've upvoted and resteemed. I hope that helps you. :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Just do it for your book, do not affraid with your English, just write it or you can write in dual language, English and Your own language, It is hard for first attempt but you can use translator tool like google translate. :)

Thank you!! And I already use Google translate :) But this google does not translate every word as needed, and can not understand the sentence.

Thank you!! And I thought I ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41